52 BOYS CLUB LOOP, CHEROKEE, NC 28719
828.497.9101

Category: Featured Articles

"Dedicated Service Since 1932"

CHEROKEE BOYS CLUB BULLETIN (NO. 12) NOVEMBER 2019

Calendar of Events: Friday, November 1 – Payday Monday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day Holiday Tuesday, November 12 – Manager’s Meeting (GM’s Conf Rm) Thursday, November 14 – Employee Appreciation Luncheon (Yellowhill Activity Center 11:30 – 1:30) Friday, November 15 – Payday Wednesday, November 20 – Board Meeting (CBC Conf Rm) Wednesday, November 27 – …

Cherokee Boys Club Bulletin No.11 October 2019

Calendar of Events Friday, October 4 – PaydayMonday, October 7 – Flu Shot Clinic (CBC Conf Room)Wednesday, October 9 – Holiday – Indian Heritage DayThursday, October 10 – Monthly Manager’s Meeting (GM’s Conf Room)Wednesday, October 16 – Boss’s DayWednesday, October 16 – Monthly Board Meeting (CBC Conf Room)Friday, October 18 – PaydayThursday, October 31 – …

CHEROKEE BOYS CLUB BULLETIN (NO. 10) MONDAY, MARCH 11, 2019

MESSAGE FROM THE GENERAL MANAGER: Welcome to the month of March! I think I speak for everyone when I say, we are all ready to see a consistency in the weather. Please remember to keep your water dripping when the temperature dips below freezing. We have been gearing up for the upcoming employee evaluations. This …