Children’s Home Updates

"Dedicated Service Since 1932"

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

This message is only visible to admins:
Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.

Error: (#10) To use "Page Public Content Access", your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook.


Prizes can be picked up at Sequoyah National Golf Course on Monday from 9-12pm.

The pandemic changed some aspects of this year's tournament. In the end, it turned out very well and everyone had two great days!

Sequoyah National Golf Course team is to be commended for ensuring this tournament went well! Thanks, team!

All donations and proceeds from this event will continue to support the children in our community.

Have a good day everyone!
... See MoreSee Less

8/28/2020 Closest to the pin winners:

Hole 2 - Jody Saunooke
Hole 6 - Michael Bradley
Hole 8 - Truman Taylor
Hole 17 - Teddy Burgis

Straightest Drive:
Mark Panther

Longest Drive:
Hole 9 - Andy Arlotta
Hole 11- Michael Bradley

... See MoreSee Less

36th Annual CHerokee Children’s Home Tournament winners are:
1st flight:
1st place - Jim Owle/Tim Dunlap
2nd place - Tommy Bradley/Tre Owle
3rd place - Dennis Junaluska/Jack Davis

2nd flight:
1 - Jayce Wolfe/Mark Panther
2 - Stephen Watty/Will Walkingstick
3 - Justin French/Mickey Welch

3rd flight:
1 - Brent Younce/Eric Watson
2 - Brooks Robinson/Matt Pegg
3 - Chris Strano/Teddy Burgis

4th flight:
1 - Andy Arlotta/Mike Garrison
2 - Brian Keys/Eric Anderson
3 - Jake Stephens/Matt Martens

5th flight:
1 - Austin Sampson/Jody Saunooke
2 - Larry and Laura Blythe
3 - Ben Wachacha / Carson Taylor

... See MoreSee Less

Raffle winners... ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook 135043203355499_1401754686684338

Jody Saunooke Brian Keys Renee Walker Gary Johnson Truman Taylor Will Walkingstick Sam Blythe Jake Stephens Mr. Hambling Matthew Martens 3pm Larry Blythe Denny Kanott Mark Junaluska Corbin Wright R. Saunooke Jeremy Boone Gary Wright 4pm Jayce Wolfe Mike Garrison Jay Eagleman Jake Stephens Ethan Porchi Mitch Littlejohn 5pm Johnny Wildcatt Jay Eagleman Mr. Strano Laura Blythe Dick Conn David Merlino

6pm Willard McCoy Gary Wright x 3 R. Saunooke Andy Arlotta Eric Watson Gary Wright Mickey Welch Corbin Wright

Ralph Sketcher x 2 Lloyd Owle Denny Kanott Chase Sneed John Nelson Mr. Arch Jim Larson Rick Sharpe Steve Walker Renee Walker Carson Taylor Brian Keys Mike Garrison James Brown Jim Owle Sandra K. Carson Taylor

What time r u going to do the 50/50?

Closest to the pin winners 8/28/2020
Hole 2 - John Nelson
Hole 6 - Jose Rodriguez
Hole 8 - Brent Younce
Hole 13 - Arch Nelson
Hole 17 - Andy Arlotta

... See MoreSee Less